Home Bio Music Schedule Reviews Contact Links



Six Years and a Few Guitars

Order online from CD Baby

This is Kevin's first CD, begun in the summer of 2001 and completed in the summer of 2002 (with a number of good and bad interruptions). Most of the songs are written and sung by Kevin - Des adds a lot of harmonies, but since Kevin & Des weren't married yet, it was still kind of an independant project.

Songs • Lyrics • Credits

1. Slipping
2. Winter
3. Something Real
4. Found
5. Home
6. Here With Me
7. Be Thou My Vision
8. Change (Di's Song)
9. Peace To You

© 2002 Oatmeal Records
Produced by Kevin Brown.
Recorded by Tyler Owen at Closerlook Recording, Cleveland, Ohio.
Mixed by Kevin & Desley Brown, and Tyler Owen. Mastered by Tyler Owen.
With help from musicians Aimee Pakan, Joe Rohan, Tom Prebish, Carmen Warren, and Tyler Owen.


© 2002 Oatmeal Records • 440-257-3740 • info@KevinandDes.com