Home Bio Music Schedule Reviews Contact Links



With A Friend

Songs • Lyrics • Credits

1. With A Friend
2. Seek Ye First
3. Worship the Lord
4. Time
5. If I Do Not Sing
6. More For You
7. Psalm 16
8. Don't Worry
9. You Are My God
10. He's Alive

Produced by Andy Voigt.
Recorded and mixed by Andy Voigt and Marty Jones at Good God Studios, St. Mary's, South Australia.
With help from musicians Darren Schache, Thom Mann, Steve Pederson, Dave Grimmer, and Kevin Brown


© 2002 Oatmeal Records • 440-257-3740 • info@KevinandDes.com