Home Bio Music Schedule Reviews Contact Links



Carry On

Ordering information coming soon...>

Desley's 3rd CD, with original songs and an ever-expanding list of fascinating studio musicians to back it up.

Songs • Lyrics • Credits

1. Carry On
2. Sleep Tonight
3. Far Away Place
4. Rain Down Love
5. Wanting Something
6. Nansi's Song
7. I'd Be Free
8. More of Your Heart
9. In Thee Is Gladness
10. Like A Melody

© 2011 Desley Brown
Produced by Desley Brown with help from Wes, Andy and Kevin.
Most tracks recorded at Creekside Audio in Norton, Ohio by Wes McCraw. All editing also by Wes.

Tracks by Adrien Reich, Andrew Leckie, Darren Schache, Josh Sutton, Tom Belcher and Hillary Kleinig recorded and produced by Andrew Voigt at Soundfarm in Adelaide, Australia.

Instrumental Tracks for “Like a Melody” and strings for “Far Away place” arranged and recorded by Glynn Lehman, Adelaide, Australia.

Michigan production also by Andrew Voigt. Michigan tracks recorded at Pretty Suite Recording by Joe Allsop. (Lead and group backing vocals for “Carry On”, “Rain Down Love”, “I’d be free”, “Like a melody” and “More of your heart”. Piano, Guitar and Harmonica for “Sleep tonight”)

Mastered by Geoff Koval at Wilderside studio, Nashville, Tennessee.


© 2011 Oatmeal Records • 440-257-3740 • info@KevinandDes.com